November 30, 2022

The Home of Cricket Addicts
Australia Tour of India 2022 Schedule, Tickets, Venues, Squads, Live Telecast In India, Match Time, and Live Streaming Details. Australia and India are set to square off in an upcoming T20I series during the Australia tour of India 2022. The Australia tour of India 2022 will only witness a T20I series. During the IND vs AUS T20I series, three T20I games will be played.
The three games are scheduled to be played on September 20, 23, and 25. Both India and Australia will face each other in a T20I match after almost one and a half years. Both the teams last faced each other in a T20I series in December 2020.
ICC Teams  Rankings | ICC Players Rankings
Also Read: IND vs AUS: Ex-India Selector Kris Srikkanth Backs Virat Kohli To Continue Batting At No.3 Position
During the away tour, India managed to defeat Australia in the T20I series 2-1. During the tour, India and Australia also locked horns in a Test and ODI series. The Indian team also crushed Australia in the Test series 2-1. The home team Aussie only managed to win the ODI series 2-1.
Also Read: IND vs AUS: Jasprit Bumrah Trains Hard To Gear Up for T20 World Cup – Watch
Recently, Australia played a three-match ODI series against New Zealand at home. Australia managed to win all the games and bagged a clean sweep. Australia crushed New Zealand by 2 wickets in the 1st ODI, 113 runs in the 2nd ODI, and 25 runs in the 3rd ODI.
Also Read: IND vs AUS: “Thanks For Helping Me Achieve My Dream”: Dinesh Karthik Shares Heartfelt Message For RCB After T20 WC Call-Up
Talking about India, they faced a debacle in Asia Cup 2022 recently, where they did not manage to even reach the final. After losing back-to-back games to Pakistan and Sri Lanka in the super four round, India was eliminated from the tournament. Later, Sri Lanka won the title after defeating Pakistan in the final by 23 runs.
Also Read: IND vs AUS: “Australia Has Ready Replacements For T20 Skipper Aaron Finch”: Josh Hazlewood
India and Australia have both announced their squads for the upcoming Australia tour of India 2022. Rohit Sharma will lead India in the series while Aaron Finch will lead Australia. Below is the full squad of India and Australia for Australia’s tour of India 2022.
India Squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd. Shami, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah.
Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (Captain), Steven Smith, Tim David, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar, Cameron Green, Daniel Sams, Sean Abbott, Josh Inglis, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Nathan Ellis

Ravi Shastri, India
India lost the ODI series 1-2 [Image-Twitter]

Australia’s tour of India 2022 will witness three T20I games. All the games will begin at 7:30 PM IST.
In India
In India, the Australia tour of India 2022 will be live telecast on Star Sports Network. Hence, the matches will be live telecast on Star Sports Channels. The live streaming will be available on Disney+ Hotstar.
In Australia
In Australia, Fox Sports and Channel 7 will present the live telecast of the series.
In New Zealand
In New Zealand, SKY Sports NZ will present the live streaming of the tournament.
In South Africa
In South Africa, SuperSport will present the live telecast of the matches.
In USA and Canada
In USA and Canada, Willow TV will present the live telecast of the matches.
Get All Cricket match prediction and fantasy Tips – CLICK HERE
Cricket Match Prediction | Today Match Fantasy Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket News and Updates | Cricket Live Score

Cricket Crazy and Sports Enthusiast. Happy Go Lucky Person. Believes "The Way To Happiness is to be Happy On The Way. More by Vikas Singh Derek

India National Cricket Team
Afghanistan National Cricket Team
Australia National Cricket Team
Bangladesh National Cricket Team
England Cricket Team
Ireland Cricket Team
New Zealand National Cricket Team
Pakistan National Cricket Team
South Africa National Cricket Team
Sri Lanka National Cricket Team
West Indies Cricket Team
Zimbabwe National Cricket Team
Big Bash League
Bangladesh Premier League
Indian Premier League
Pakistan Super League
India vs Sri Lanka
Australia vs New Zealand
T10 League
Women Big Bash League
Vitality T20 Blast
Caribbean Premier League
Virat Kohli
Rohit Sharma
Babar Azam
Faf du Plessis
Steve Smith
Kane Williamson
Joe Root
David Warner
Jason Roy
Quinton de Kock


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.